10 Meals, Everyday: Shocking Medical Breakthrough, Just In Time For National Pizza Day!

Wow.

Finally, some good news!

Eating 10 Meals Per Day – Not Just 3! – Is Much Better For Your Health (via MedicalNewsToday)

On it!!!!

Sounds good!!!!

Count me in! FOR TEN!!

Finally, the medical research breakthrough we’d all been waiting for!

This is wonderful!

And here I’d been sticking to a mere three (3) meals a day like some basic SPARTAN monk.

But ten meals a day? TEN?

CAN DO!!

I’LL GET STARTED RIGHT AWAY!!

Especially because…

I just heard that TODAY is…

National Pizza Day!??!!???!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!!?!?!?!?

GET AFTER IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is EXACTLY what I look like when I’m on my tenth (10th) meal of the day:

ARENA SIZED PIZZA – Pizza Hut Breaks Guinness World Record

HUGE congrats to everyone at Pizza Hut Corporate! (They read this blog).

Impressive! This ARENA sized pizza might take me ALL TEN meals to consume (aka a full day!)

GET AFTER IT, MUCH?!?

These two are thinking “when you love what you do, you’ll never work a day in your life!”

This absolute genius cutting it up with an 8 foot slicer is my TOTAL HERO.

He said “I just wanna thank God and the power of manifestation!!” And then he walked through it with his loafers on.

Peace and Love.

The $265m BitCoin Pizza

Leave a comment